Заказ билетов, справка:
(8212) 200-755

Декабрь 2018

пнвтсрчтптсбвс
     12
3456789
10111213141516
171819 202122 23
24252627 28 29 30
31      

State Song and Dance Ensemble of the Komi Republic of Victor Morozov, "ASYA KYA" ("Morning dawn")

 

Artistic Director - Honoured Art Worker of Russia Dmitri Bushuev 

Chorus-master of the Ensemble Alexey Razbakov

Manager of the song and dance company «Assya kya» of the Komi repablican philharmonic —

Popovtseva Irina


Tel: (8212) 20-18-80 
e-mail: assya-kyaip@yandex.ru


 

«Assya kya» is the first professional art collective of the Komi Republic, its pride and national property, it is the "card" of original culture of northern Russian Republic.
Ensemble «Assya kyа» is the winner of All-Union competitions (1967, 1970), the winner of the All-Russia competitions (1978, 1986), the winner of the award of Komsomol of Komi (1976) and the winner of the State award of V.Savin (1977).

In 2005 the name Victor Petrovich Morozov was given to the ensemble. He was the honored worker of arts in the Russian Federation, the winner of the State award of the Komi Republic. He gave considerable personal contribution to development of professional arts in the Komi Republic.

The creative direction of the ensemble «Assya kya» is based on modern perusal of national folklore, and is the synthesis of the genres, unusual choral arts and eccentricity of scenic decisions. The scenography and direction of concerts completely crosses any language barrier, as does the performance. 

Concerts of the ensemble are various, musical and colourful. The main theme is harmony of people and nature. Songs, dances and beautiful music transfer not only character, customs and traditions, but also all the world surrounding it: a dense taiga, the iced tundra, clear nights, and morning dawns. The state ensemble «Assya kyа» is laboratory for amateur composers of the republic and actively supports their creative search. The ensemble programs, have for the first time, introduced on a national level such common household tools of the Komi Republic, like (chipsan, palyan, various noise – postuchalochki, syargan, zil-zyol, etc.), which are now widespread in many creative collectives. 

«Assya kya» represented the Komi Republic at the first All-Russia festival of national culture in Moscow (2002), at the second All-Russia festival of national culture in St.-Petersburg (2003); in the Big Kremlin palace at the state reception with the presence of the President of the Russian Federation for members of the State council of the Russian Federation with their spouses (2009); gala concert of the international festival of arts and national creativity «Finno-Ugric transit: culture of the people» in Moscow (2009) and in the concert program for participants of the 10th Russian-Finnish cultural forum etc.

The recognition of the high performance level of this Komi collective in foreign countries is proved by numerous awards of International festivals. People from many different places clapped to the ensemble «Assya кyа» such as in Hungary (1972), Bulgaria (1975, 1983, 1997), Finland (1979), Czechoslovakia (1979, 1987), GDR (1985), Poland (1986), Yugoslavia (1989), Holland (1992, 1996), Germany (1996), Portugal (1997), Spain (1999, 2008), Belgium (1996, 2005) and France (1990, 1996, 1999, 2002, 2005, 2006).



Artistic structure of the State ensemble «Assya kya» - 73 people:
Chorus – 37 people (21 women, 16 men),
Ballet dancers - 19 people (10 women, 9 men),
Members of the orchestra – 16 people, 
The leader of concert programs – 1 person

Orchestra structure: 2 bayans, 1 balalaika, 5 domras-tonics, 2 domras-altos, 1 flute, 1 bass guitar, 1 rhythm guitar, 1 shock installation, 1 electropiano, 1 synthesizer and1 psaltery.

Total structure – not less than 45 persons.

Заказ билетов, справка:
(8212) 200-755

Июнь 2017

пнвтсрчтптсбвс
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Государственный ансамбль песни и танца Республики Коми имени Виктора Морозова «АСЪЯ КЫА» («Утренняя заря»)



Художественный руководитель и главный дирижер ансамбля – 
заслуженный артист Российской Федерации Александр Титаренко

Руководитель оркестра  - Алексей Чашников
 
Главный хормейстер – Алексей Разбаков

Балетмейстер –
заслуженный артист Российской Федерации Дмитрий Бушуев

Заместитель директора филармонии по работе с Государственным ансамблем «Асъя кыа» – 

Поповцева Ирина Николаевна

Тел: (8212) 20-18-80
e-mail: assya-kyaip@yandex.ru


«Асъя кыа» — первый профессиональный художественный коллектив Республики Коми, ее гордость и национальное достояние, является «визитной карточкой» самобытной культуры северной российской республики.

Ансамбль «Асъя кыа» — Лауреат Всесоюзных конкурсов (1967 г., 1970 г.), Лауреат Всероссийских конкурсов (1978 г., 1986 г.), Лауреат премии Коми Комсомола (1976 г.), Лауреат Государственной премии им. В. Савина (1977 г.).

В 2005 г. ансамблю присвоено имя Морозова Виктора Петровича, заслуженного деятеля искусств Российской Федерации, Лауреата Государственной премии Республики Коми, внесшего значительный личный вклад в развитие профессионального искусства Республики Коми.

Творческое направление ансамбля «Асъя кыа» основано на современном прочтении национального фольклора — синтезе жанров, необычной хоровой пластике, неординарности сценических решений. Сценография, режиссура концертов полностью восполняет языковой барьер, делает выступление легко воспринимаемым и понятным.

Программы концертов ансамбля разнообразны, музыкальны, красочны. Главная тема в них — гармония человека и природы. Песни, танцы, колоритная музыка ощуто передают не только характер, обычаи, традиции, поверья северного народа, но и весь окружающий его мир: дремучую тайгу — парму, ледяную тундру, ясные ночи и утренние зори. Государственный ансамбль «Асъя кыа» является лабораторией для самодеятельных композиторов республики и активно поддерживает их творческий поиск. В программах ансамбля впервые были выведены на сцену коми национальные бытовые инструменты (чипсаны, пöляны, различные шумовые — постучалочки, сярган, зиль-зёль и др.), которые в настоящее время широко распространены во многих творческих коллективах.

«Асъя кыа» представлял Республику Коми на 1-м Всероссийском фестивале народной культуры в Москве (2002), на 2-м Всероссийском фестивале народной культуры в Санкт-Петербурге (2003); в Большом Кремлевском дворце на торжественном приеме в присутствии Президента РФ для членов Государственного совета Российской Федерации с супругами, посвященном встрече 2009 года; гала-концерте международного фестиваля искусств и народного творчества «Финно-угорский транзит: культура народов» в Москве (2009); в концертной программе для участников Х Российско-Финляндского культурного форума и т.д.

Признание высокого исполнительского уровня коллектива зарубежной публикой подтверждается многочисленными наградами Международных фестивалей. Ансамблю «Асъя кыа» рукоплескали в Венгрии (1972), Болгарии (1975, 1983, 1997), Финляндии (1979), Чехословакии (1979, 1987), ГДР (1985), Польше (1986), Югославии (1989), Голландии (1992, 1996), Германии (1996), Португалии (1997), Испании (1999, 2008), Бельгии (1996, 2005), Франции (1990, 1996, 1999, 2002, 2005, 2006).

 

Артистический состав Государственного ансамбля «Асъя кыа» - 73 чел.: 
Артисты хора – 37 чел. (21 женщина, 16 мужчин);
Артисты балета - 19 чел. (10 женщин, 9 мужчин);
Артисты оркестра – 16 чел.;
Ведущая концертных программ – 1 чел.
Состав оркестра: 2 баяна, 1 балалайка, 5 домр-прима, 2 домры-альт, 1 флейта, 1 бас-гитара, 1 ритм-гитара,  1 ударная установка, 1 электропианино, 1 синтезатор, 1 гусли.
Выездной состав – не менее 45 человек.